Jump to content

Slyth

Members
  • Content Count

    470
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Slyth

  • Rank
    Level 4
  1. Savants vs Templar - 4:00 pm EST Saturday April 16th Jedi^Force vs Zeta-Squadron - 6:00 pm EST Saturday April 16th BlackStars vs Defrost - 3:00 pm EST Sunday April 17th O R I O N vs Shy - 4:00 pm EST Sunday April 17th {Eminence} vs Geno - 5:00 pm EST Sunday April 17th Danger vs Spindle - 8:30 pm EST Sunday April 17th
  2. im not a yankee. and Luthi's times were off too =P They've been modified correctly i believe.
  3. EST is GMT(-5) not (-7) if im not mistaken on a 24 hour clock GMT would be 17:30 20:00 21:00 22:30 00:30 22:00
  4. Due to north america being on daylight savings time, and europe apparently not, the schedule has been modified Danger vs Templar -> Saturday April 9th, 12:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm GMT Defrost vs Savants -> Saturday April 9th, 3:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT Blackstars vs Eminence -> Saturday April 9th, 4:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm GMT Jedi^Force vs O R I O N -> Saturday April 9th, 5:30 pm EST, 9:30 pm GMT Geno vs Spindle -> Saturday April 9th, 7:30 pm EST, 11:30 pm GMT Shy vs Zeta-Squadron -> Sunday April 10th, 5:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm GMT
  5. BLACKSTARS ZOWN MADE ME DO IT
  6. what circle said is the best option.
  7. I've asked at the top of this thread to IGNORE THE SUGGESTED TIMES MENU and just post what times you want in the body of the message. For some reason that box only has certain times available. I'd prefer to use the league.nu forums over the ones here because it is linked to the actual match schedule and everything else on league.nu
  8. Matches need to be scheduled by 10pm on the Thursday before the weekend in which the match is to be played. The rules section of the swzl website has all these scheduling rules posted. http://swzl.starwarzone.com/rules.shtml
  9. If you would like to post both when requesting times on the scheduling forum go ahead. But as for the official match times on league.nu, those will refer to EST.
  10. Please post all times in EST Thats what we've used for the past 6 swzl seasons, and most players from around the world are used to it by now. Plus with the overwhelming majority of the zone's population being from north america, this makes it collectively easier.
  11. This season we will be using the scheduling forum on league.nu to schedule matches. Captains or any other member of the squad may post on the scheduling forum under any of their games. Please ignore the combobox for suggested time, and just indicate your preferred time in the message body of the post. You'll also notice that all games are set to Saturday. Please ignore that too, and indicate whether you would like to play on Saturday or Sunday in the message body aswell. The preseason schedule is currently up on league.nu. The regular season schedule will become available at a later date.
  12. Squad signups for SWZL are now closed. Players may still signup and join existing squads however. We have a total of 12 squads signed up for the league, and 187 registered players at the moment. Preseason is set to start on the weekend of April 9th-10th. The SWZL zone itself is still down, and we are trying as best we can to get it back up. If we cannot get it back up in time we will simply run the league from SWZ, not a problem. So players start praccing, captains start scheduling matches, SWZL is starting soon
  13. CHIIIIIILL WIIIINSTOOOON
  14. victory banners are 500 x 250 pixels in dimension
×
×
  • Create New...